Events

You are searching for Plays, Films & Shows

loading...

Show more details of

The Hafren in or near Newtown, Tel: 01686 614 555, Email, thehafren.co.uk 

An Evening With Mid Wales Opera Saturday 19th Sep 2015 7:30PM Conducted by Nicholas Cleobury A Celebration of Opera Accompanied by the Mid Wales Opera Chamber Orchestra Tickets: £18.00 | Concessions: £16.00

Sat 19 Sep 201519:30
  • Rail station: Newtown (1 mile)
  • Parking: free
  • Children welcome
  • Disabled access
  • Show more details of An Evening with Mid Wales Opera
 
 
Show more details of

The Hafren in or near Newtown, Tel: 01686 614 555, Email, thehafren.co.uk 

Stewart Francis: Pun Gent Wednesday 28th Oct 2015 8:00PM The star of 'Mock The Week', 'Michael McIntyre's Roadshow' and 'Live At The Apollo', embarks on a brand new stand up tour with a fantastic and hilarious new show!

Wed 28 Oct 201515:00
  • Rail station: Newtown (1 mile)
  • Parking: free
  • Children welcome
  • Disabled access
  • Show more details of Stewart Francis
 
 
Show more details of

The Hafren in or near Newtown, Tel: 01686 614 555, Email, thehafren.co.uk 

The Chris & Pui Show Thursday 29th Oct 2015 11:00AM & 2:00PM CBeebies’ favourite double act is coming to town!

Thu 29 Oct 201511:00, 14:00
  • Rail station: Newtown (1 mile)
  • Parking: free
  • Children welcome
  • Disabled access
  • Show more details of The Chris and Pui Show
 
 
Show more details of

The Hafren in or near Newtown, Tel: 01686 614 555, Email, thehafren.co.uk 

Henning Wehn - Eins, Zwei, DIY Friday 13th Nov 2015 8:00PM After more than a decade in Britain, the German Comedy Ambassador has ‘groan’ to like puns.... though he still couldn't eat a whole one.

Fri 13 Nov 201520:00
  • Rail station: Newtown (1 mile)
  • Parking: free
  • Children welcome
  • Disabled access
  • Show more details of Henning Wehn: Ein, Zwei, DIY
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Llwyndu Farmhouse

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest Accommodation £52-£106 pppnb, Barmouth

Save 10% when you arrive by train
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Fri 29 May Hiraeth at The Hafren
Fri 29 May Welsh National Opera: Pelléas and Mélisande at Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 8 Jun Flicks in the Sticks at Montgomery Canal
Wed 10 Jun Royal Opera - La Bohéme at Theatr Mwldan
Thu 11 Jun Film: Henry V (1944) at The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre
Fri 26 Jun Denbighshire Schools Showcase Performance at Pavilion Theatre Rhyl
Sun 19 Jul Mid Wales Opera Gala @ Gregynog at Gregynog Hall & Gardens
Sat 22 Aug Ken Dodd's Happiness Show at Venue Cymru
Mon 2 - Thu 5 Nov Films of Faith and Doubt at Gladstone's Library
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG