Events

Antiques Fair, Fair
Music, Music - Jazz
Spiritual Event, Workshop/Course
Countryside Events, Outdoor Event, Wildlife & Nature Event
Sporting Event
Farmers Market

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Caerphilly in or near Caerphilly, www.caerphilly.gov.uk

Sat 11 Apr 201510:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Bargoed Spring Fair
 
 

Brecon Market Hall in or near Brecon

Sat 11 Apr 201510:00 to 14:00
  • Show more details of Brecnock Farmers Market
 
 

Caerphilly in or near Caerphilly

Sat 11 Apr 201509:30 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Caerphilly Farmers Market
 
 

Fishguard Town Hall in or near Fishguard

Sat 11 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Fishguard Farmers Market
 
 

Knighton Community Hall in or near Knighton

Sat 11 Apr 201509:30 to 12:30
  • Show more details of Knighton Community Market
 
 

Mumbles in or near Swansea

Sat 11 Apr 201509:00 to 13:00
  • Show more details of Mumbles Farmers Market
 
 

United Counties Showground in or near Carmarthen, www.towyevents.co.uk/

Sun 12 Apr 201510:00 to 16:00
  • Show more details of Antiques and Flea Market
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Penllwyn Cottages

Visit Wales 4 to 5 Star Self-catering £305-£790 pupw sleeps 2-4, New Quay

Easter Weeks Special Offers. Cei Newydd Cottage - Sleeps 4 now £495 a week Mwnt Cottage - Sleeps 2 now £350 a week
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 28 Mar - Sat 16 May Cherry Pickles at Theatr Mwldan
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Activities at Dinefwr Castle & Park (Newton House)
Tue 31 Mar - Wed 8 Apr Easter at Cyfarthfa Castle at Cyfarthfa Castle Museum & Art Gallery
Sun 29 Mar - Mon 6 Apr Easter Egg Gorge Scrambling Trails at Inspire2Adventure
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 19 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at GreenWood Forest Park
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza at Welsh Mountain Zoo
Sat 28 Mar - Thu 2 Apr Easter Family Fun! at Tredegar House and Park
Thu 26 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Fun at Gower Heritage Centre
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 12 Apr Easter Holidays at Cardiff Castle
Sat 14 Feb - Sat 23 May Exhibition: Shani Rhys James 30 Years of Painting at National Library of Wales
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG