Events

Guided Tour
Antiques Fair, Festival, Railway Event, Regatta
Music, Play
Craft Demonstration
Gardening Event, Wildlife & Nature Event
Historical Event, Sporting Event
Farmers Market

You are searching for What's On

loading...

Tywyn in or near Tywyn, Tel: 01654 710 994, www.tywynwurlitzer.com

  • Show more details of Tywyn Wurlitzer - Andrew Umpleby
 
 
 
 

Accommodation Offers

Einion House Bed and Breakfast

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest House £30-£40 pppnb, Fairbourne

£5 off Bed & Breakfast (B&B) per night rate if you stay two nights (extra discount for 3 nights+). (Based on two people sharing King, double or twin. (Single Discount given for B & B - exc BHs and RTT) See T&Cs
 

Things to Do

Events in Wales

Events from
date event
Sat 4 - Fri 24 Jul Agincourt 600 Wales - Cymru Touring Exhibition at Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Tue 12 May - Fri 10 Jul Because of Slate at National Slate Museum Llanberis
Tue 7 Jul Dadl a thrafodaeth: Pryd Bydd Cymru? at Aberystwyth
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 18 Jul Eluned Tudor Grant & Keith Andrew at Royal Cambrian Academy of Art
Fri 29 May - Sat 29 Aug Exhibition / Arddangosfa: Llangrannog at National Library of Wales
Tue 7 Jul Gardener's Tuesday at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sat 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jul Jean Morgan-Roberts Art Exhibition at Plas Newydd Historic House
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul Llangollen International Eisteddfod at Llangollen Intl. Musical Eisteddfod
Fri 3 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Merrymakers Pint Sized Pirate Day at Pembroke Castle
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul Oklahoma! at Wales Millennium Centre
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG